Format Kitap
Barkod 9786052499771
Yayın Tarihi 2020-11-11
Yayın Dili Türkçe
Baskı Sayısı 1.Baskı
Sayfa Sayısı 72
Kapak Karton
Kağıt Kitap kağıdı
Boyut 135 X 210

Emeği Geçenler :
Yazar   : Anton Chekhov
Çevirmen   : Yadigar Şahin

As the title may suggest, this book contains three gripping stories by Anton Chekhov.
In The Misfortune, Chekhov tells about the love of Sofya and Ilyin. The Darling is about the life of a
woman named Olenka. She goes through many things and finds true love at the end. The Bet is about a
man who makes an interesting bet with a rich man and locks himself in a room for ten years.
Dorlion Readers (Stage 1)
Dorlion Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 4 stages, each stage
consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen
among the wold-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.
This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve
their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

devamını oku..
Kategori : Hikaye - Öykü
% 25
Liste Fiyatı : 7.00
Kazancınız : 1.75
Miktar :  
Stoklarla sınırlıdır
Aynı Gün Kargo   
Favorilere Ekle
Ürün Satışta. %25 indirim