Format Kitap
Barkod 9786054782567
Yayın Tarihi 2015-09-00
Yayın Dili İngilizce
Baskı Sayısı 2.Baskı
Sayfa Sayısı 64
Kapak Karton
Kağıt 2.Hamur
Boyut 135 X 210

Emeği Geçenler :
Yazar   : Charles Dickens

This book contains two fascinating stories by famous author Charles Dickens which are called Doctor Marigold and The Childs Story.

The Child Story is a story about the journey of life which every one of us have to set off. The story depicts the life of an ordinary man in four phases; childhood, adolescence, adulthood and senility... Doctor Marigold is the heart-warming story of a poor cheap-jack and his deaf and dumb step daughter. It show us clearly that words and the language are not the only ways of communicating...

Sis Readers (Stage 2)
Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

devamını oku..
Kategori : Hikaye - Öykü
Liste Fiyatı : 6.48
Kazancınız : 0.00
Favorilere Ekle
Ürün Tükendi.